Presentation of Letters of Credentials to the Right Hon’ble President

Press Release

Rt. Hon. President Mr. Ramchandra Paudel received Letters of Credence from H.E. Mr. Evagoras Vryonides, Non- residential Ambassador of Republic of Cyprus, H.E. Ms. Diana Mickeviciene, Non-residential Ambassador of Republic of Lithuania, H.E. Mr. Askar Beshimov, Non-residential Ambassador of Kyrgyz Republic and H.E. Mr. Kevin Kelly, Non-residential Ambassador of Ireland to Nepal at the Office of the President, today.

Following the ceremony, newly appointed Ambassadors were granted an audience with the Rt. Honorable President.

Hon’ble Deputy Prime Minister and Minister for Foreign Affairs Mr. Narayan Kaji Shrestha and other High-level officials of the Government of Nepal were present at the ceremony

13 May 2024

Shailaja Regmi Bhattarai


H.E. Mr. Evagoras Vryonides, Ambassador of Republic of Cyprus H.E. Ms. Diana Mickeviciene, Ambassador of Republic of Lithuania
H.E. Mr. Askar Beshimov, Ambassador of the Kyrgyz Republic  H.E. Mr. Kevin Kelly, Ambassador of the Ireland